Our upcoming & recent events

Sinatra Forever

Sycuan Casino

10 Dec Sunday at 06:00 PM

Sir Mix-A-Lot & Tone Loc

Sycuan Casino

16 Dec Saturday at 08:00 PM

Tony Orlando

Sycuan Casino

17 Dec Sunday at 06:00 PM
18 Dec Monday at 08:00 PM

Harry James Orchestra

Avi Resort & Casino

28 Dec Thursday at 05:00 PM
28 Dec Thursday at 8:00 PM

80's Daze

Avi Resort & Casino

31 Dec Sunday at 09:00 PM

Carnaval Fantastique

Sycuan Casino

7 Jan Sunday at 05:00 PM
7 Jan Sunday at 8:00 PM

The O'jays

Sycuan Casino

14 Jan Sunday at 07:00 PM
15 Jan Monday at 08:00 PM

Sinbad

Sycuan Casino

18 Jan Thursday at 08:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Sycuan Casino

21 Jan Sunday at 07:00 PM

Blue Oyster Cult

Sycuan Casino

25 Jan Thursday at 08:00 PM

Buckcherry

Northern Lights Casino

26 Jan Friday at 07:00 PM

Motley 2

Sycuan Casino

26 Jan Friday at 08:00 PM

Buckcherry

Dakota Magic Casino

27 Jan Saturday at 08:00 PM

The Oak Ridge Boys

Sycuan Casino

3 Feb Saturday at 05:00 PM
3 Feb Saturday at 08:00 PM

Carlos Mencia

Fort Hall Casino

3 Feb Saturday at 08:00 PM

Blue Oyester Cult

Dakota Magic Casino

10 Feb Saturday at 08:00 PM

Los Caminantes

Sycuan Casino

14 Feb Wednesday at 08:00 PM

Warrant & Quiet Riot

Sycuan Casino

23 Feb Friday at 08:00 PM

Thompson Square

Sycuan Casino

1 Mar Thursday at 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Dakota Magic Casino

2 Mar Friday at 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Northern Lights Casino

3 Mar Saturday at 07:00 PM

The Buddy Holly Story

Sycuan Casino

10 Mar Saturday at 03:00 PM
10 Mar Saturday at 08:00 PM

The Buddy Holly Story

Sycuan Casino

11 Mar Sunday at 02:00 PM
11 Mar Sunday at 07:00 PM

John Conlee

Northern Lights Casino

22 Mar Thursday at 07:00 PM

Human Nature

Sycuan Casino

22 Mar Thursday at 08:00 PM

Paul Rodriguez

Wildhorse Resort & Casino

24 Mar Saturday at 05:00 PM
24 Mar Saturday at 08:00 PM

Easton Corbin

Dakota Magic Casino

24 Mar Saturday at 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis Songs and Stories Tour

Sycuan Casino

27 Mar Tuesday at 08:00 PM
28 Mar Wednesday at 08:00 PM

Commodores

Northern Quest Resort & Casino

28 Mar Wednesday at 07:30 PM

The Commodores

Sycuan Casino

29 Mar Thursday at 08:00 PM
30 Mar Friday at 08:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Fort Hall Casino

30 Mar Friday at 10:00 PM

Air Supply

Northern Lights Casino

6 Apr Friday at 07:00 PM

Air Supply

Dakota Magic Casino

7 Apr Saturday at 08:00 PM

Always & Forever

Sycuan Casino

15 Apr Sunday at 07:00 PM

Blue Oyster Cult

Fort Hall Casino

18 Apr Wednesday at 08:00 PM

Sara Evans

Sycuan Casino

24 Apr Tuesday at 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Northern Quest Resort & Casino

30 Apr Wednesday at 07:30 PM
31 Apr Thursday at 07:30 PM

Human League

Sycuan Casino

16 May Wednesday at 08:00 PM

Paul Rodriguez

Sycuan Casino

19 May Saturday at 06:00 PM
19 May Saturday at 09:00 PM

Kansas

Northern Quest Resort & Casino

24 May Thursday at 07:30 PM

The Spinners

Sycuan Casino

1 June Friday at 08:00 PM

Hunks the Show

Wildhorse Resort & Casino

2 June Saturday at 07:00 PM
2 June Saturday at 10:00 PM

Chippendales

Sycuan Casino

23 June Saturday at 07:00 PM
23 June Saturday at 10:00 PM

En Vogue

Fort Hall Casino

26 June Wednesday at 08:00 PM

Sha Na Na

Sycuan Casino

29 June Friday at 08:00 PM

Ozomatli

Sycuan Casino

11 July Wednesday at 08:00 PM
12 July Thursday at 08:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Sycuan Casino

15 July Sunday at 07:00 PM

Superstars on Stage

Sycuan Casino

21 July Saturday at 3:00PM PM
21 July Saturday at 08:00 PM

Superstars on Stage

Sycuan Casino

22 July Sunday at 2:00PM PM
22 July Sunday at 07:00 PM

Artrageous

Sycuan Casino

24 July Tuesday at 08:00 PM

Arsenio Hall

Sycuan Casino

28 July Saturday at 08:00 PM

Killer Queen

Sycuan Casino

31 July Tuesday at 08:00 PM

Freddie Jackson

Sycuan Casino

4 Aug Saturday at 08:00 PM
5 Aug Sunday at 06:00 PM

Cheech & Chong

Northern Lights Casino

24 Aug Friday at 07:00 PM

War

Buffalo Thunder Resort & Casino

25 Aug Saturday at 08:00 PM

ABBA The Concert

Sycuan Casino

8 Sept Saturday at 08:00 PM
9 Sept Sunday at 07:00 PM

Queensryche

Sycuan Casino

21 Sept Friday at 08:00 PM

Lonestar

Sycuan Casino

18 Oct Thursday at 08:00 PM

Carlos Mencia

Sycuan Casino

1 Nov Thursday at 08:00 PM

Paperback Writer The Beatles Experience

Sycuan Casino

23 Nov Friday at 08:00 PM
24 Nov Saturday at 08:00 PM

Champions of Magic

Sycuan Casino

25 Nov Sunday at 07:00 PM

Number 1 provider of complete headline concert
services to independent promoters

Delivering unprecedented quality,
convenience and increased profit through

  • Volume talent buying with internal routing
  • Premium ticketing with ZERO fees
  • Flawless production with unmatched cost savings
  • Premium event ads on Yapsody.com

"Our entertainment program was shut down for two years until Sycuan partnered with Yapsody and made it profitable. Now we do over 70 shows a year"

Juan Baca Director of Entertainment,
Sycuan Casino (CA)

"Terminating our entertainment program was a legitimate consideration until Yapsody came in and turned things around."

Justin Kobluk Director of Entertainment,
Northern Quest Resort & Casino (WA)

"When we started our entertainment program our goal was to break even. But Yapsody managed to significantly raise the bar in just the first year. Aside from booking, they also handle production and ticketing. We couldn’t ask for more!"

December Ariwite Director of Marketing ,
Fort Hall Casino (ID)

"Yapsody is a one-stop-shop with everything we need at far better pricing than we have ever had. Our entertainment rocks!"

John Berrey Chairman, Quapaw Tribe,
Downstream Casino Resort (OK)

Interested in Yapsody Concert Services?

Contact us

Need more info? Check our services

Services

Some of our exclusive clientele