We’re pleased to announce that Yapsody is making it simpler for people around the world to sell tickets on Yapsody in their local currencies. We support the following currencies, which can be selected in your Yapsody Box Office account settings.

Countries and Currencies Supported by Yapsody Learn How to Manage Currencies

  • Andorra

    Euro (EUR)

  • Australia

    Dollar (AUD)

  • Austria

    Euro (EUR)

  • Belgium

    Euro (EUR)

  • Bulgaria

    Lev (BGN)

  • Canada

    Dollar (CAD)

  • Cyprus

    Euro (EUR)

  • Czech Republic

    Koruna (CZK)

  • Denmark

    Krone (DKK)

  • Estonia

    Kroon (EEK)

  • Finland

    Euro (EUR)

  • France

    Euro (EUR)

  • Germany

    Euro (EUR)

  • Gibraltar

    Pound (GIP)

  • Greece

    Euro (EUR)

  • Hong Kong

    Dollar (HKD)

  • Hungary

    Forint (HUF)

  • Iceland

    Krona (ISK)

  • India

    Rupee (INR)

  • Ireland

    Euro (EUR)

  • Isle of Man

    Pound (GBP)

  • Israel

    Shekel (ILS)

  • Italy

    Euro (EUR)

  • Japan

    Yen (JPY)

  • Kosovo

    Euro (EUR)

  • Latvia

    Lat (LVL)

  • Liechtenstein

    Franc (CHF)

  • Lithuania

    Litas (LTL)

  • Luxembourg

    Euro (EUR)

  • Malta

    Euro (EUR)

  • Mexico

    Peso (MXN)

  • Monaco

    Euro (EUR)

  • Montenegro

    Euro (EUR)

  • Netherlands

    Euro (EUR)

  • New Zealand

    Dollar (NZD)

  • Norway

    Krone (NOK)

  • Philippines

    Peso (PHP)

  • Poland

    Zloty (PLN)

  • Portugal

    Euro (EUR)

  • Romania

    Leu (RON)

  • Russia

    Ruble (RUB)

  • San Marino

    Euro (EUR)

  • Singapore

    Dollar (SGD)

  • Slovakia

    Euro (EUR)

  • Slovenia

    Euro (EUR)

  • Spain

    Euro (EUR)

  • Sweden

    Krona (SEK)

  • Switzerland

    Franc (CHF)

  • Taiwan

    Dollar (TWD)

  • Thailand

    Baht (THB)

  • Turkey

    Lira (TRY)

  • United Kingdom

    Pound (GBP)

  • United States

    Dollar (USD)

Notify Me

Subscribe here and we'll let you know when we're available in your country.